Chakra Series

We will journey through the seven chakra systems together, overcoming the obstacles to find deeper meaning and contentment in life.

The chakras represent different elements of our being and provide a useful guide to checking in with our whole being on a physical, mental and emotional level.

You don't require any prior knowledge of the chakra system to join this course.

This course is suitable to those with an open mind, an eagerness to grow and readiness to release what is no longer serving.

For £108 you will receive:

  • 9 x 60 min live practices via Zoom (including teachings, physical poses, pranayama, meditation & practical exercises - the balance will vary depending on the needs of each chakra).

  • Guidance on practical exercises to engage with outside of the weekly practice together

  • Access to a private online community

  • Discounted 1:1 sessions for the duration of the course and 6 weeks after the course has come to a close

Course Outline:

  • Session One: Opening - identifying our existing obstacles & intention setting

  • Session Two: Root Chakra - I am here - overcoming fear

  • Session Three: Sacral Chakra - I feel - overcoming guilt

  • Session Four: Manipura Chakra - I act - overcoming shame

  • Session Five: Heart Chakra - I love - overcoming grief

  • Session Six: Throat Chakra - I speak - overcoming lies

  • Session Seven: Third Eye Chakra - I see - overcoming illusion

  • Session Eight: Crown Chakra - I know - overcoming attachment

  • Session Nine: Closing - honouring our journey & intention setting for beyond the course

Next Dates:


If you are unable to attend one of the live sessions, a recording will be available for you to practice when you are able to, so you will not miss any of the sessions.


Contact us to check course availability and to book your space.


© 2018 Neetu Yoga

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Neetu Yoga